My deals from Walgreens this week

It was a pretty good week at Walgreens. This is what I purchased: 4 packs of diapers, 1 Revlon blowdryer, 1 Glade Lasting Impressions Plug-In, 3 Glade candles, 3 Glade Fragrance Collection soy candles, 3 Colgate toothpates, 1 Oust Air and Surface Sanitizer, 1 Skintimate shave creme, and 2 Edge Shave cremes.

img_8622

My total after coupons and rebates was $26.76 (including tax).  My blowdryer recently died, so this blowdryer, which was $9.99 after RR’s, was a much needed purchase. I already have quite a few diapers stockpiled, but I couldn’t resist picking up a few more at $2.50 a pack. I had my gift card from last months rebates, so I used that and rolled my RR for very little out of pocket!

If you want to learn how to find great deals like these, check out “Frugual Living” on my sidebar for some great resources.

Leave a comment