Family {Finer Things Friday}

Today my sister, Katie, stopped by our house and took Hudson grocery shopping with her.

Last week my grandma held a sweet sleeping Myles for probably close to two hours.

Every Wednesday my mom comes and does school with Isaac.

My sister Katie, and brother-in-law Aaron come over every Sunday night after church for dinner at our house.

Tomorrow I will be a hunting widow as my hubby heads to the woods for opening day of gun season. But the boys and I will be spending the afternoon at my mom and dad’s house.

Sometimes my dad stops by our house unannounced when we he’s in town and has a few minutes to spare.

Tonight Adam and I and the boys when out to Applebee’s for dinner with Katie and Aaron.

Every Tuesday my grandma and I go grocery shopping together.

Having family around is a Finer Thing!

Leave a Reply

