Add a Little Spice to Your Life!

It started with buying a clasp for a bracelet, and has now turned into my newest hobby – jewelry making. I have found it is something I really enjoy doing, and am hoping to use it to bring in a little extra money on the side.

Welcome to Salt & Pepper Creations!

If you see something you like, or want something custom made, just let me know in the comments or shoot me an e-mail. You can view an entire album of items on my facebook page here along with pricing.

Here is just a glimpse at what I have been making.

Leave a Reply

