My New Favorite Site!

A couple weeks ago I joined PaperBackSwap.com. It’s a free site where you can post your unwanted books and “swap” books with thousands of other members who have posted their books online. Membership is free, and right now if you join and post ten books you get two free book credits! I just ordered my first book today! It’s very easy and there are thousands of books to choose from. You can even make a wish list so that you are notified when a book you want is posted. You can read more details here. If you do join, if you like you can use my name as your referer and I will get a free book credit! 🙂

1 Comment

  1. August 12, 2010 at 10:31 pm

    […] posted a few months ago about my love of paperbackswap. Paperbackswap is a free site where you can exchange used books for just the cost of shipping. […]


Leave a Reply

