Growing up…faster than I thought!

Sunday evening when we got to church, Isaac asked if he could take his toy inside. I told him “no” and that he needed to leave it in the van.  He said, “Mama, I’m a teenager, and teenagers can do that.”  Hiding a chuckle, I said, “No Isaac, you are not a teenager. You won’t be a teenager until you turn thirteen.” He replied, “But Mama, don”t you know I’m a three-eenager!?”  All I could do was laugh. 

Where does he come up with these things?! 🙂

1 Comment

  1. Karly Jaco said,

    October 10, 2009 at 5:12 pm

    LOL…that is TOO cute. the things kids come up with are amazing. 🙂


Leave a Reply

