My Walgreens deals this week

Lately the deals at Walgreens have been few and far between. This week was a great pick me up for my deal craving soul! 🙂 I did quite a few transactions this week, and snagged some great deals.

This is what I got: 4 (2 count each) packs of toothbrushes, 2 Vitamin shampoos, 2 Vitamin conditioners, 8 Sauve deotorants, 1 pkg of paperclips, 1 pencil sharpener, 1 pkg of highlighters, 1 bottle of Dawn dish soap, 1 pkg of diapers, 19 legal pads. 8 bottles of Vaseline lotion, and 2 pkgs of pencils.

IMG_9822IMG_9852

My total cost, after register rewards, was $10.10 (including tax). Not bad for all that! And $6.00 of that was for the diapers. 

If you want to read more about finding great deals like this, be sure to check out “frugal living” on my sidebar for a list of helpful sites. Be sure to stop over at Money Saving Mom to check out her Super Saving Saturday post!

Leave a Reply

