A week with family

My family came up this week for a visit. My sister Jillian is home for the summer from college, so she was able to come for the first time. We had a great time while they were here, and I wanted to share some pictures of the week.

It was quite a full house, especially at meal time…

Fam dinner

Isaac was so happy to see his Aunt JuJu…

IMG_9104

IMG_9124

What do you think about my new hair? 🙂

IMG_9134

Starting the project….

IMG_9139

a little help from Isaac…

IMG_9151

The finished product!

IMG_9164

1 Comment

  1. Grammie Pam said,

    May 29, 2009 at 8:02 am

    I can’t get over how TALL Jonathan has gotten – oh my!

    No wonder I haven’t heard from Val!


Leave a Reply

