How about some free diapers?!

I have been participating in a diaper study, and wanted to pass on the info to you moms. I am just now finishing up my second study. The first study I was sent three packages of diapers, containing about 20 diapers per package. After finishing each pack you fill out a questionnaire on your opinion of the diapers. Then at a pre-scheduled time, they will call and ask you your answers to the questionnaire. The phone call takes less than five minutes. Then they will send you a $10 check for participating!

The first set of diapers I was not very impressed with, but I can’t complain – they were free. But the second set I have just finished using were really good and I was very impressed with them. Plus, I should be getting two $10 checks in the mail in the next few weeks! So about 80 free diapers and $20 – not a bad deal!!!

If you would like to participate go here for all the info.

1 Comment

  1. Jackie said,

    May 12, 2009 at 9:48 am

    Thanks for the info April! I just called, but right now they are not doing Alayna’s size:( How are you guys doing? The boys are getting big!


Leave a Reply

