Easter Sunday

I trust that you had a great Easter Sunday celebrating our risen Saviour. We certainly did! We had seven visitors in our morning service, followed with a meal, and then an afternoon service. My brother, Andrew, came for our services and to spend some time in the afternoon with us. We always enjoy the times he is able to visit.

The morning was so busy with preparation for the meal at church that I forgot to get pictures of the boys all dressed up before church. 😦 I tried to get a few after we got home, but by then they were totally worn out and I didn’t get any good ones. But I did get pictures of them opening their Easter Baskets that evening. (I know, terrible parents making them wait all day for them! 🙂 But it was too busy in the morning and we wanted to be able to enjoy it!)

img_8626

img_8631  img_8641  img_8654  img_8658

Leave a Reply

