My Walgreens Deals this Week

This is what I purchased at Walgreens this week: 4 pkgs. diapers, 4 tubes Colgate toothpaste, 2 Glade Sense and Sprays, 4 Glade Lasting Impressions Plug-Ins, 1 Garnier Fructis Shampoo, 2 bottles Pantene Pro-V Nature Fusion, 1 Dawn dish soap, 1 Reach toothbrush, 1 Sambucol Cold and Flu, 1 Wal-Zyr Allergy relief, 5 boxes of sweethearts valentine candy(these were 12 cents each and used as filler items).

img_84681

img_8493

After Register Rewards and Rebates, my total is $21.11 (including tax). I made three trips to Wags this week! The deals were just to good to pass up! My total would have been less, but on my third trip (at a different store then I usually go to) the cashier wouldn’t allow me an overage on the Glades. So I actually had to pay a little bit for those. But I had already made money on the previous four, so I didn’t make a fuss about it.

I was pretty pleased with my purchases this week. Especially since $18 of it was for the diapers, of which you can’t ever have enough!

If you would like to learn how to get great deals from Walgreens, check out “Frugal Living” on my sidebar for many helpful sites.

Leave a Reply

