My Cutie Pie’s

I took these pictures this afternoon as we were getting ready for nap. Hudson didn’t pull himself up, I just stood him up and he holds on to the rails. For some reason he thinks it’s funny and laughed the whole time he was standing there. 🙂 He is such a little cutie pie!

Best Buds. Isaac and Hudson love eachother, though Hudson does make it known when Isaac is annoying him!

Hudson wasn’t very happy about taking a nap. 😦

Isaac has always been a good sleeper. He often informs us that it is nap time! 🙂

I know I am a bit biased, but I think these two little guys are the cutest kids ever!

Leave a Reply

