Wisconsin???????????

We have some exciting news! We have been in contact with a church in Wausau, Wisconsin this past week and they have asked us to come visit the weekend of the 16th and 17th. They are a very small independent baptist church that was a church plant about ten years ago. We are excited about this possibility and are looking forward to seeing what the Lord may have for us in Wisconsin!

I am also excited that it would only be that about two hours from where my dear friend Dana lives, and probably about the same to where my brother Andrew lives (when he’s not serving our country in Iraq). So those are added benefits!

Please pray for us as we seek God’s best for our family. I will be sure to keep the updates coming!

2 Comments

  1. Sarah said,

    August 5, 2008 at 11:43 am

    I love it when you can physically see God at work. I also love to see your enthusiasm and anxious anticipation. You’ll continue to be in our prayers.

  2. Lisa Gutierrez said,

    August 5, 2008 at 4:45 pm

    April. I love looking at your pictures and reading your stories! I hope you guys get something worked out about a job soon – I know that can be a mind-boggling situation… 🙂 OR maybe you could take a church down south somewhere so you could be by Bethany and me and we could get together and have parties! Okay. Anyway. Hope all is going well!!


Leave a Reply

