Celebrating July 4th with Family

We had quite a family get together for July 4th this year. My sister Katie came up from Tennessee, my Uncle Brad and Aunt Carol from Wyoming, and my cousin Ann and her daughter Rachel from Montana were there also! Add in another Aunt and Uncle and my sister Devin and her husband, plus my parents, my siblings, Grandma,  Adam and I and our boys and we had a houseful!

The Lord gave us wonderful weather, family, and a free country in which to enjoy it – Let us count our blessings!

Leave a Reply

