My Son the Fashion Expert

This is the conversation Isaac and I had yesterday morning after I came out of my room from getting dressed for the day.

Isaac: “Yucky! What’s that?” (pointing at my skirt, one I have not worn since last summer)

Me: “A skirt”

Isaac: “Kayla’s skirt?” (Kayla is one of our teen girls)

Me: “No, it’s mama’s skirt.”

Isaac: “I no like that skirt!” (said with a wrinkled nose)

Me: “You don’t like my skirt?”

Isaac: “No, don’t like your skirt!”

I guess next time I will have to consult him on my wardrobe choices…

1 Comment

  1. Devin Sarvay said,

    May 16, 2008 at 7:32 pm

    LOL…I love Isaac. What a sweet little nephew he is! It’s apparent to me he took after you April this being one of the reasons! I love your little kids sis! They’re huge heart warmers! ♥


Leave a Reply

